.........

A wise man one's tol' me that when you are dreaming or if your in a serious accident, your soul leaves the body, that's why in those cases, you dont feel pain!
Some people know this already and has figured out a way to leave their bodies without falling a sleep or beeing in a serious accident.
It's a state of beeing, alseep but awake, here, amoung us but still not..!
Meditation.
But what is meditation?!
Is it a "traveling object", a different way of teleportation?!
I dont know..
But if someone has been in a near death situation, tells you that they've seen their lifes flash before their eyes or that they could see their own bodies but could not communicate or be heard..
Hear them out..!
That's the best information you can get about death.
But im not curious..
What that wise man tol' me was proven two days ago now...
I was riding my bike to town to meet up with two friends, I took a route wich I think is the fastest way to town!
And if you know the hill from Medborgarplatsen reaching Slussen, you'd know that there's one big downhill wich ends with a crossway in Slussen..
So I was coming down that hill quite fast! I had a green light so I didn't care to brake or something..
But then, i split second before it happend my conscious said to me.. (I know this sounds crazy)
- Hey man, WHAT IF a bus came outta nowhere..!?
And that was when that giant bus came straight outta nowhere.
I pulled the brakes but was rapidly drifting towards that huge metall can!
I tried the front brakes...nothing.
The brakers on the rear...nothing.
Then I accepted it.. Im getting hit. Runover. Probably killed.
That was when my consciousness left my body....

I wasn't hurt, but at that very second, when I felt that cold metall touching my knee, it felt like a bee-sting, but the worst bee-sting ever! but for only a split second.
After that, I didn't see my whole life.. I saw myself in the hospital, I saw myself... You know when you try too see something in a dream but when you open your eyes, you wake up?!
That's how I could recollect the whole thing..
When i re-opened my eyes I was still on my bike, still in this world, and I could still feel that cold piece of metall, touching my knee!
..Im alive.
The busdriver must have been chocked, because so was I..
Im alright and I really hope that this man can continue doing his job..!
Accidents happen... But it takes two factors to create an equation.
So I have to do my part as a cyclist, and he as a driver.
The day after...
*It wasn't my time to go... yet.*
I thank that wise man for everything he's taught me in life.
I thank that wise man for life.
Thanks pop.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Marie

We thank GOD for letting you stay with us...

2010-05-22 @ 20:17:39
URL: http://musmamman.blogg.se/
Postat av: Jen

:O. Bless you.

2010-05-23 @ 14:35:16
URL: http://http://letsdreamaway.devote.se/
Postat av: cookie

whaou. yes man thats what i've been trying to explain. love the inlägg! =)

2012-06-26 @ 13:19:18
URL: http://cookielainen.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0